Customers Reviews

Customers Reviews
Real Reviews from our customers – Tallmenheelshoes.com

Tallmenheelshoes.com is confident you will soon be praising our products much like these happy customers. After all, the greatest endorsement around is the smiles on the faces of satisfied customers reviews.

Real reviews from satisfied customers from over 50 different countries:

 

December 28, 2017 by Michael

“Definitely worth spending money, quality is very high and the shoes i ordered are so comfortable. i am very happy.”

December 23, 2017 by John D

“Great shoes, the quality is better then the shoes I buy (for the same price) from a normal store in Sweden.”

December 19, 2017 by Amit Kumar

“Wish you would offer brown shoe soles. The black makes everything look more like work boots / shoes.”

December 16, 2017 by Pradeep

“I have been very pleased with the high quality and comfort of the two pair of Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes that I purchased. The quality and wide choice of styles is superior to competitors.”

October 29, 2017 by Shidesh

“I was pleasantly surprised by the speed my order was processed. Ordered the shoes online on a Sunday – package was already in front of my door in Canada the following Thursday.”

October 21, 2017 by Vignesh

“Great seller, good product, fast shipment, thanks very much Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes.”

October 07, 2017 by John

“Just received my first pair of Elevator Shoes. I am very happy with them. Excellent quality and fit. I shall certainly be ordering more from you.”

October 02, 2017 by Aditya

“Excellent shoes..very confy .makes me feel more confident amongst my mates and I would recommend this to friends.”

September 27, 2017 by Arun

“Great comfort for the feet also I’ve gain 4 inches without being noticeable. I love it my wife loves it too. Thanks Much will definitely buy more shoes in the near future.”

September 23, 2017 by Ron B

“After my first purchase I am extremely impressed. My shoes were delivered quickly, and painlessly and the quality of these shoes are remarkable, like nothing you can buy in stores here in the USA. This for sure won’t be my last purchase from Tallmenheelshoes.com.”

September 17, 2017 by Mayank

“Good quality, good comfort and good service. Great style. Thanks Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes! Recommended.”

September 14, 2017 by Dali M

“So satisfied i just ordered my fourth pair. All have been very good so far. Shipping is ok and shoe quality is great. Prices vary but clearance prices are really low.”

September 09, 2017 by Michael Dee

“Use Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes for a few years now, their shoes are in good quality and very use to walk with, helped me alot.”

September 04, 2017 by Evan

“Delivery went smooth, you get a lot of information in the box. After fitting the shoes, I realized I made the right choice… I will definitely buy again.”

August 30, 2017 by Gurjeet

“Awesome, every pair I have purchased has been a winner, really comfortable, and great looking!.”

August 23, 2017 by Arvind

“Superb quality and finish – great designs and style. I wish I’d discovered you guys many years ago. Keep up the excellent work and keep on designing unique shoes seen nowhere else.”

August 18, 2017 by Frank

“I bought the shoes and they are great. I love them. I am gonna buy your product permanently. thanks for that good quality.”

August 12, 2017 by Gerald

“Hi there,I have just received my shoes. They ARE FANTASTIC! Despite the 7cm height, they are ultra comfortable and distinct. Good looking shoes. I hope to buy again very soon.”

August 06, 2017 by Thomas

“This is my fifth pair of shoes I have bought from Tallmenheelshoes.com and I Love them and keep recommending them to friends and family.Thanks.”

August 01, 2017 by Alex M

“Thanks for the wonderful experience in purchasing your shoes. I will be sure to buy more as soon as possible! The packaging and presentation was great from a marketing perspective. These little things help you to be above and beyond your competitors. It’s a pleasure.”

July 31, 2017 by Marvin

“I can’t live without these shoes, and thank you for making more 10 cm shoes. They are the best. I’m going to order my third shoes now.”

July 24, 2017 by Sue

“I often ordered from Tallmenheelshoes.com. Good quality, good comfort and good service.”

July 21, 2017 by Bogdan

“Successfully received the shoes. Thanks – excellent shoes and brilliant customer service. I feel very happy now. Good luck.”

July 17, 2017 by Dinesh Kumar

“Your shoes are the best I’ve ever tried! I’m addicted to them!!! Thank you,”

July 11, 2017 by Ronit Sharma

“Got my shoes and I LOVE them. They are so comfortable and so normal looking giving the desired effect. Pls keep me posted on any ladies new styles. Its great now to be able to wear ‘flats’ with my jeans, kind regards.”

July 05, 2017 by Kenny

“Gaining extra height i feel more confidence while working and hanging out with my friends and tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes is really comfortable to wear and light as well. I buy almost every month!!!! Thanks Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes!!!!”

July 02, 2017 by Suraj

“service. Shipped items right away and the two pair of shoes bought are of high quality. Thanks.”

June 30, 2017 by Anonymous

“I really love this shop. I am very glad that I found out such an amazing internet store. Now i feel more confident with girls, I became taller, i am so excited. Thank you for doing such a great job for us.”

June 27, 2017 by Mavan

“just received my shoes … Thank you very much! You are professional and I will tell it to my friends.”

June 24, 2017 by Gurvinder

“wow!! got my shoes today and they were better than what one could dream of great quality ,very nice look, i also have shopped elsewhere for similar shoes,but no more i will definitely buy many more pairs from Tallmenheelshoes.com. i was however a bit sceptical regarding if they would fit but they fit perfectly.”

June 20, 2017 by Daniel D

“Congratulations! Very nice and clean shoes. You got skills. Thank you.”

June 16, 2017 by Alan F

“Hi just wanted to give you some feedback. Your service is great, the shoes are very comfortable, look great and are good value.”

June 12, 2017 by Sandeep

“I have tried several brands of shoes designed to give increased height. I like Tallmenheelshoes.com the best because of the comfort, styling and quality. They are definitely the most comfortable to wear.”

June 08, 2017 by Norbert D

“Dear Tallmenheelshoes.com, writing to let you know that the shoes are arrived, they are above my expectations, very comfortable, and like any ordinary shoe. Please keep me updated if possible telling me when your selection of 8 cm or higher shoes will be available.”

June 03, 2017 by George

“just wanted to say the navigation on your site is the best of the height increasing shoe sites, i especially like the large pics and the ability to see the shoes from all angles. this was a huge factor in my decision to purchase from you. one suggestion , it would be nice to see some of the dressier styles with a bit more height. 3 inches thanks.”

May 29, 2017 by Sourabh Goyal

“The shoes arrived today and I am so pleased. Thank you for helping me with my order. I have just placed another order for two more pairs. Have a nice day.”

May 25, 2017 by Chris

“I just received my first pair of shoes from your company and wanted to congratulate you. I have never purchased shoes online before and was ready to be disappointed, however everything is excellent. You kept me up to date on the expected delivery, the packaging was good and the quality of the product is far better than I anticipated. I’m just getting used to walking in this style of shoe and I expect I will order again shortly.”

May 23, 2017 by Kapil Khatri

“Hi,just wanted to say thank you very much for my order ref ordr_72547150,i received the United boots on the agreed delivery date.”

May 22, 2017 by Raghav

“My shopping experiences with Tallmenheelshoes.com have always been extremely pleasureable. The staff has always been prompt, courteous and professional. The shoes have always exceeded my expectaions. Tallmenheelshoes.com never disappoints.”

May 20, 2017 by Aman G

“The shoes are perfect! And the service also. I orderd on sunday-evening ans on Tuesday! That was incredible!. I’m sure that I will order anather pair of shoen in a short time.”

May 16, 2017 by Dileep

“Thank you very much. Your company is excellent to deal with and your product is first class.”

May 13, 2017 by Anonymous

“I just received my shoes and im amazed!! I love them very comfortable with discreet height increase! I was skeptical on how comfortable they would be but when i tried them on, I was amazed how normal it felt!.”

May 07, 2017 by James B

“Excellent workmanship. I love them! Zeeshan.”

May 01, 2017 by Jerry

“The Shoes are great. they are actually very comfortable, though they need getting used to in the first few days. Apart from the increased height, the shoes are very stylish and most people ask me where I got such nice shoes cause they dont see them in the shops. so I say keep the new models coming.”

April 30, 2017 by Jeff

“Good workmanship, great idea, good quality and style, elegance and practicality.”

April 27, 2017 by Dharmesh

“Shoes shipped very fast. They fit perfect – like comfortable sandals! Quality is super! Easy to wear – just takes a bit of time to get used to the height difference. Well worth the money! 100% satisfaction! Will buy a second pair.”

April 24, 2017 by Daily B

“Nice look! Good to wear, very comfortable!.”

April 22, 2017 by Rijwan

“Very good shoes and very, very good service

I like this idea to be taller, I use this shoes in dating and business meetings.”

April 19, 2017 by Navneet

“Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes just bring big chance in my daily life . I feel Tall and so Confident all the time now that’s not all they are so comfortable . I am stay with Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes for all my life.”

Thnaks so much

April 17, 2017 by Tarun

“prompt delivery, nicely packaged, and included shoehorn was a nice touch. shoes look great but they definitely take a lot of getting used to obviously because of the lift and they don’t seem overly stable, but perhaps i’m wrong. time will tell how well they hold up.”

April 12, 2017 by Deepak

“a really great company the shoes were delivered really quickly and they were top class and very comfortable you would never no that they increase your height they are truly amazing thankyou.”

April 08, 2017 by Desmond

“This was my first time buying shoes for my husband from your company. I received them today and they are very nice. The style is great and the leather is very soft. I made them try them on before I wrapped them for Christmas to make sure the size was right. He likes them a lot. Thanks!!”

April 03, 2017 by Ayush

“My experience here at Tallmenheelshoes.com has been exceptional. The shoes fit incredibly well and rival other designer shoes at higher prices. There is no reason to shop anywhere else for these shoes. Tallmenheelshoes.com is simply the Best.”

March 31, 2017 by Anonymous

“Dear Tallmenheelshoes.com representatives,

I am, very happy with your service and the quality of shoes you have sent me. I use to buy a different brand, but your shoes are superior in every way. thanks a million.”

March 25, 2017 by Kathryn M

“I love shoes from Tallmenheelshoes.com, i think i can call them my best shoes since they are very comfortable to wear while giving me that extra increase in height and that added confidence.”

March 21, 2017 by Tanuj

“I am fan of Tallmenheelshoes.comshoes. It gives me confidence. I have purchased four shoes since last year and i am proud of all of them. It was worth my money because it gave me satisfaction and happiness.”

March 18, 2017 by Khandokar

“Your Shoes are just awesome! They gave me a complete new feeling. They’re not just good if you’re small! They are also great if your girlfriend wears high heels and you can just go along and do the same. I’m definitely going to buy another pair or even more than one!”

March 15, 2017 by Alex

“Furthermore, the deliverance was very fast and the shoes were very well wrapped.”

March 09, 2017 by Daily w

“I LOVE my Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes, they are so comfortable and I feel so much better with my extra height. I plan to order many more pairs. Thanks Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes.”

March 05, 2017 by Madhav

“My experience with Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes has been very satisfactory. I have bought 3 pairs of shoes so far and everything has worked out perfectly. Excellent quality, comfortness, fast and safe delivery. Thank you for everything!.”

March 03, 2017 by Anonymous

“I just made my purchase a week ago and it could be too soon to tell but I am definitely positive about Tallmenheelshoes.com Shoes and hope for a good future.”

March 01, 2017 by Anish

“These are high quality well designed shoes which are very comfortable. Delivery was also very fast, and everything was well packed. Highly recommendable!.”

February 28, 2017 by Pradeep

“Everything as expected. Product of outstanding quality. Excellent delivery service.”

February 26, 2017 by Daniel

“You will not find nicer shoes on the entire web (I know, I’ve looked and, unfortunately, bought lift shoes from others… not the same). The selection, quality, and styles surpass their competitors, by far. I’m on this site at least once a week looking for what pair I want next.”

February 21, 2017 by Aadi

“I,m very happy with this company in my first bought. (Sorry my english, the reason is that I,m spanish. There are many kind of shoes and very beautiful. I hope continue happy in the future with Tallmenheelshoes.com.”

February 17, 2017 by Thomas K

“I bought another 2 pairs of shoes and love them and lone your great customer service as well. I have told about you to all my friends.”

February 13, 2017 by Deepak

“Comfy Stylish Good Quality Modern Comfortable Excellent good service.”

February 08, 2017 by Anand p.

“Hello Elevator Shoes Team,

Thank you very much. received the shoes yesterday. its quite nice.”

Thanks,

February 02, 2017 by Kannan

“The shoes have arrived in good condition and fit well. I’m satisfied worth your service and I’ll order again when the need arises.”

Thanking You

January 31, 2017 by Harish

“I bought 3 pairs of Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes so far. Treviglio is the most comfortable shoes out of these 3 pairs I have.If you ever make eighther Treviglio or Trapani models Size-9 with 5 inches taller I will be the first one to buy.”

January 26, 2017 by Marton

“Good quality shoes and great service. Keep it up guys!Thanks.”

January19, 2017 by Aarav

“I recently purchased a pair of Marciano leather boots. Wonderful shoes accomodating, confortable and deliver the promise. No money better invested or spent than in Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes, I will personally recommend this company to everybody cause it means quality and affordability.”

January 21, 2017 by Chandresh

“I can say without doubt these are very high quality shoes, I was very pleased with them. I have had some from other manufacturers but these are far superior. The delivery was excellent, even across Europe, just 2 days and I had them. Very good service and very good product, well packaged and with shoe horn and covers for them too.”

January 14, 2017 by Mohammed

“I am very pleased with the shoes, since the material quality, comfort and design.”

January 07, 2017 by Aditya

“The shoes are really comfortable and stylish, I absolutely love them and have bought more than 5 pairs till now.”

January 01, 2017 by Brittney A

“Tallmenheelshoes.com shoes makes their products nicer and better than they look in the pictures and are described in their adds.”

August 14, 2018 by Mason

“I received my lovely sandals today. Thanks you tallmenheelshoes. I really feel very happy :)”